Contact

For general inquiries, call 212.382.6727 or email cbjc@nycbar.org.

Need Help?

Call our legal hotline at 212.626.7383 or learn more about how we can help.

GET HELP

Our Location

City Bar Justice Center 42 West 44th Street
New York, NY 10036

Project Directory

Interested in a specific project? Use the contact information below.

Cancer Advocacy & Elderlaw Projects
Vivienne Duncan, Director vduncan@nycbar.org

Consumer Bankruptcy Project
Ramona Morel, Director rmorel@nycbar.org

Federal Pro Se Legal Assistance Project
Cat Itaya, Director citaya@nycbar.org

Foreclosure and LGBT Advocacy Projects
K. Scott Kohanowski, Director skohanowski@nycbar.org

Immigrant Justice Project
Jennifer Kim, Co-Director jkim@nycbar.org Suzanne Tomatore, Co-Director stomatore@nycbar.org

Legal Clinic for the Homeless
Lisa Pearlstein, Director Lpearlstein@nycbar.org

Legal Hotline and Planning & Estates Law Project
Libby Vazquez, Director lvazquez@nycbar.org

Neighborhood Entrepreneur Law Project
Akira Arroyo, Director aarroyo@nycbar.org

Veterans Assistance Project
Kent Eiler, Director keiler@nycbar.org

Administration

Pro Bono Initiatives
Carol Bockner, Director cbockner@nycbar.org

Communications & Development
Christina Overton, Coordinator coverton@nycbar.org